Read Our Reviews

    review rating 5  After missing my appointment in November and being too busy to reschedule. I called on 1/15 to try to get an appointment for cleaning. After being on a short hold I was able to get in on 1/16. Dr Scott and her staff know me well enough to know if the didn’t get me in this week it would probably be another 3 months before I called to schedule. My point is they take the time and make the effort to know their patients on not just a clinical level but on a personal level. I wish I could find an MD with this kind of caring. Thank you Dr Scott and Staff 🧡

    thumb Chip Nunez
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  I have never had a dentist or doctor explain a CT scan so thoroughly. Dr Scott’s knowledge is incredible. She seeks the best solutions for her patients. Little did I know that my breathing airway was so limited. My journey is just beginning for better health. Her staff is also incredible. Thank you. Shelly Morgan

    thumb Derryl Morgan
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  Love this practice. Dr. Scott is a wealth of knowledge, and her staff is wonderful. We've been going here for over 7 years, and we've been very pleased. the whole family goes here.

    thumb Courtney Barta
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Teresa Scott is a one-of-a-kind functional medicine dentist. She truly loves what she is doing and it shows in how much she cares about her patients, and goes out of her way to educate them. She keeps up with state-of-the-art holistic dentistry and is decades ahead of her peers when it comes to evidenced-based functional dentistry. She is so much more than a dentist. Her knowledge and expertise is helping people transform their total health, not just their dental health. I feel so fortunate to have found her, as her expertise has provided the missing link to my health concerns. Her staff is equally as caring and efficient, as they have gone out of their way to assure that all my needs have been met. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and her team for your dental health needs.

    thumb Dr. Cheryl Winter
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  Doctor Scott is great! She is on the cutting edge in the services she offers, and the constant research she is doing. Our whole family goes here, and we all love her, as well as all of her staff! They are the best, each and every one of them! We drive from Conroe at about once a month for dental appliance checkups, and cleanings, and wouldn't recommend anywhere else. If you live in the area, you should absolutely make every effort to go, even just once to decide for yourself - you won't regret it! It's worth it to have someone looking out for your whole health, not just your teeth. PS - My kids are all 6 and under, and they go with me whenever I get my teeth cleaned (every 3 months). Believe it or not, they get excited when they hear we are going to the dentist, and are actually disappointed if it's not for them to have their teeth cleaned!

    thumb Mandi Jackson
    12/06/2019

    review rating 5  Best dentist and staff around. We drive over an hour to see Dr. Scott. We love her and her team!

    thumb Alyssa Ewart
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was wonderful... the nurse and dr Scott were amazing... so much attention to every detail... I learned so many things today that I never even knew existed ... thank you for being so patient and kind with someone who has struggled with dental health my entire life... I look forward to having dr Scott help me get my smile and health back... I’m so thankful.

    thumb Lori Roberts
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  The office of Dr. Teresa Scott is not your every day run of the mill facility. If you are on the crunchy granola side of things you will be in heaven at her office. How often does a medical office call you to say “hey we have had a cancellation would you like to come in?” They offered me several visits before my scheduled one. Clearly the front desk is run as sharply as the back office. Clean, professional, caring and up to speed on current developments when dealing with oral care (not limited to just teeth either). As long as my bank account can handle it, myself and my son, will be a client of Dr. Scott’s. May I also mention Dr. Klein is also a 5 star DDS at the same address now a days. When your doing something right, you grow. Way to go Dr. Scott! You get it! 👏🏼

    thumb MsGofstr .
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  How is it that the dreaded dental visits end up being so much better than expected and you leave feeling better than when you arrived? Easy - its the love and care you get at Dr. Scott's office!! 💕 Kelli is wonderful and always takes great care of me!!! The front office staff is great and of course, Dr. Scott rocks!! If you need a dentist that will take care of you like no one else, go see these awesome ladies!!!!😁😁

    thumb Becky Vance
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  I brought my daughter here for the 1st time today, she was super nervous. The ladies helped ease her with their friendliness and explanations of what they were doing. They made our experience fun, which isn't typical being at a dentist.

    thumb Laura Becker
    9/30/2019

    review rating 5  Once again another fantastic experience with Dr Scott! Had my amalgam removed yesterday and as always I was very relaxed, comfortable.

    thumb Kristina Pruett
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott is always a joy to visit even as a dentist! She is extremely knowledgeable and you can trust she has your best interest at heart. Her entire staff reflects the same care across the board.

    thumb Bobbie Spencer
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  If you are looking for an honest opinion and trustworthy people, this is the place. I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist than I did today. Extremely happy overall! Thank you everyone that helped me understand what was the real issue was with my teeth.

    thumb Lacey Wells
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott is very personable and really cares about her patients. She is dedicated to using the best methods in her dentistry, to keep toxins down and find materials that are compatible with each patient. I really love her.

    thumb Mimi 321
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  I am a dentist myself and chose to go see Dr Scott for safe removal of my mercury fillings. The facility is gorgeous and clean, the team was pleasant and organized from the front to the back, the injection was painless, and the procedure itself was a breeze. Additionally Dr. Scott is just beyond amazing with her unique experiences and knowledge that allow her to practice dentistry different than most.

    thumb Tricia Linger
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  A very remarkable Dentist, Dr. Scott isn’t just extremely talented, she loves what she does with her whole heart and soul and the work she performs mimics this. I would recommend her immediately. Dr. Scott only uses the very best materials and the most modern technology. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

    thumb Daniela Byland
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing group of people! All very knowledgable, caring, dedicated, thorough, hard working and friendly. Great experience for my whole family from my two year old to my husband. Well worth the half hour drive to have this kind of whole dentistry.

    thumb S Brent
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you very much to Dr Scott and her staff. Everyone from the time you step into the door is very friendly. Especially the front desk! Dr Scott is very gentle I didn’t even know she had done any work. After 30 years of avoiding the dentist I am glad to have found this one. All around an amazing practice. Thank you!. Had another awesome experience with Dr. Scott and her staff. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Dr. Scott and her staff are extremely professional and very caring. They do everything in there power to make you feel comfortable and they provide you with exceptional care.Thanks to everyone for an awesome experience.

    thumb MARCUM OLANO
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott and her associates are amazing! Everyone at the front desk is always so kind and friendly. They are also on top of things and very well organized and helpful. The whole office, including the waiting area, is immaculately clean. It is also warm and inviting, and it's obvious that a lot of thought went into the setting to help patients feel at home. The little play niche is so sweet and just right for little ones, too. Both my kids and myself love coming to the dentist and seeing the hygienist as well. The first time I got to see Dr. Scott, she confirmed everything I always suspected about my bite that every other dentist I'd seen had shrugged off. I have major issues with my teeth because of my bite, and Dr. Scott explained everything to me in detail and started with prioritizing the most critical issues first instead of trying to sell me on multiple treatments at a time. My kids always have an excellent experience, too, and they love the bathroom with the kid-size working toilet and small sink! Can't say enough great things and so thankful for this awesome dentist and her team. Be aware that they don't take insurance. However for many common services, the insurance is still billed as out of network. All costs are given to you as an estimate up front, so zero surprises.

    thumb Summer Rodenhauser
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Patient for over 15 years!! My wife was afraid of going to ANY dentist appointment until she meet Dr. Scott! To say her level of care is great would be an understatement. She doesn’t believe in a patient leaving her care in pain, she listens and develops treatments that best fits your lifestyle and needs, and gives you options that’s affordable!! The office environment and staff are truly top class! I use to be Dr Scott and staff favorite, now that title belongs to my wife! In all fairness; she’s my better half!! Go visit the place, you’ll love it!! KG.

    thumb Kirk Conroy
    4/30/2019

Contact Us