Read Our Reviews

Dr Scott is so good at her job. She always has my best interest at heart. The staff is great.

thumb Robin Hollifield
July 14, 2022

Dr Scott and Dr Perry along with their friendly staff are the best. I am so happy I found them. Me and my family always receive great dental care when we visit them whether it is for preventative care or something more extensive like wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Scott and Dr Perry are incredibly knowledgeable and capable to handle all dental concerns. We no longer feel anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist. We know we are in good hands when we visit Holistic Dental.

thumb Doreen Joyce Macapagal
July 12, 2022

Everyone in the office is professional and considerate. Dr Scott provides pain free holistic dentistry. l have been her patient for over ten years.

thumb Maria Bocchino
May 9, 2022

Well I have to say that I'm impressed with what I've experienced thus far. I'm into Holistic practice's and I'd say they're doing a good job of practicing it. Truth be told after living in a world of no one really considering what's best for you, I was blown away. I'd like to thank Teresa and her staff for creating this opportunity for their patients and actually caring for their patients. Treating the cause and not just the symptom is the only path to a healthy lifestyle. I've had upwards of $10,000.00 worth of suspect and toxic dental work throughout the years and have had declining health issues as well. My story may become greater as I've begun this journey with them, time will tell...

thumb Brandon J Scioneaux
May 6, 2022

Not to put personal out there- but I had a traumatic experience at another provider years ago which left me with dental ptsd. As soon as I let Dr Scott know this,she and her whole staff made sure it was a plesent experience and I no longer stress about going to get dental work done. They are amazing people! Highly recommend!!

thumb Ryan
April 30, 2022

Kind friendly and very knowledgeable, if you have any questions they will get you all taken care of! Don't hesitate, just book an appointment ๐Ÿ™‚

thumb Steven Hufford
April 6, 2022

She is constantly learning to help her patients. I love that. She does everything she can to do the best for each patient naturally. The best dentist ever. Very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Scott.

thumb Juda Myers
February 25, 2022

Dr Teresa Scott is so kind, thorough, and respectful of your choice after she's given you as much information as possible to make an informed decision. I respect her and highly recommend her practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist who truly cares about your whole health!! My 3 year old daughter loves going there. When asked how she was feeling a few hours after her procedure, she said "I'm happy smiling that I'm not ouch!" That says so much.

thumb Melinda Wedgewood
February 1, 2022

This practice is amazing. I went to them as a new patient with an infected tooth. Upon checking me and determining that the situation was critical, Dr. Scott changed her schedule and performed extractions of two teeth. For the first time in days, I had relief. I have already been back for great followup checkups since, all of which occurred before my previous oral surgeon could even perform his initial assessment on me. I have also learned from Dr. Scott how important my mouth's health affects everything about my overall health. I told Dr. Scott it is a blessing to be her patient.

thumb Jimmie Smith
January 27, 2022

If you want your mercury fillings removed the correct way go see Dr. Teresa! She is top notch at all things dental. Her staff is well trained and it shows when you walk in the door! Worth the trip to TX from MS!!!

thumb Carol McCarty
January 24, 2022

Very friendly staff and lovely office. Mimi was very gentle and comforting and made the process very simple. Everyone was pleasant and friendly and easy to talk with. Thank you!

thumb Sarmistha Banerjee
January 22, 2022

I canโ€™t praise the Team at this place enough! I had an extraction (which is never fun) and they were so good throughout. The pricing quote matched perfectly. Doctor Perry did my annual cleaning and then the extraction. She numbed me up good and then was so gracious when I still felt pain because my stubborn nerve that wouldnโ€™t take the medicine. In the end she got it and it was painless. Everyone was great at accommodating me. Only complaint was their schedule is so full! I guess that show how good they are. ๐Ÿ˜‰ They offered to let me know if someone canceled and I got in within a couple days. Thanks again!

thumb Neil Cannon
December 3, 2021

I highly recommend Holistic Dental Associates! Dr Scott & Dr Perry are the BEST! They are caring, compassionate, knowledgeable & trustworthy dentists. My procedure was quick and painless. The office was extremely clean. I was extremely impressed with the office and entire staff.

thumb Sara West
November 11, 2021

Amazing Dentist. Both Dr. Rachel Perry & Dr. Teresa Scott at Holistic Dental Associates are excellent. Had a cavity fixed today. It was quick & painless. (previous dentist said a root canal was needed) These are the most honest, caring, and ethical dentists around. They are reasonably priced and didn't push anything extra. They have the cleanest and most sanitary office. I highly recommend!!!

thumb Sara West
November 10, 2021

Dr Scott and her entire team are absolutely awesome. I popped an older crown off when I was trying to make a grinding guard. Dr. Scott repaired it and I even got to hug her when I left. And no more masks! Hallelujah!! God bless!

thumb Stephanie Stephens
October 27, 2021

I'm so grateful for the comprehensive care that Dr. Scott and Team provide. As biological dentists, they consider all the possible causes of oropharyngeal issue! After all, "all disease begins in the gut," and the gut begins in the mouth. Thank you for your amazing care. Keep up the compassionate care.

thumb Paula Kruppstadt
October 27, 2021

All I can say is WOW! Everyone was so nice and polite.I have never had a more thorough appointment in my life, not even with a primary care physician. Dr. Scott explained my dental issues, but unlike any other place I have ever been, she began explaing WHY I am having these issues. I learned so much from just one visit. I am now currently mapping out a whole new health plan, and I am very optimistic about the results. All I can say is a visit here will change your life. And if you have kids, a visit here may help them avoid future dental and health issues. I can't recommend this practice enough!!!

thumb Marcus Banks
October 8, 2021

Amazing experience!!!!! I canโ€™t find the words to express my gratitude. From the second we arrived, until my procedure was finished, they were so caring and wonderful. Iโ€™m not an anxious type person, except for at the dentist, but they were so calming, loving, and attentive. I wish I could give 100 stars instead of 5!!!!!

thumb Jenny Jake
October 1, 2021

Dr. Teresa and Dr. Perry are absolutely precious. As is their knowledge of true healing that can be found in holistic dentistry. When I arrived for my first visit I was in need of assistance to get out of the car. Terrible pain in my hips and lower spine. Within a day or two of my first procedure, just my upper teeth, not everything that needed attention... just fixing some of my problematic teeth, I was able to stand up and sit down without a thought of pain. This was really shocking and unexpected. I imagined it would take more time to see results. My skin has brightened, I no longer need cosmetics. I am sleeping more soundly but actually need less sleep. I am running circles around my children, even outside in the oppressive TX heat. It's really incredible! There is so much more. I have had another round of treatment for my lower left side and the wellness has increased. I am so grateful for these two ladies and their knowledge. It's truly a gift from The Most High, and He gets all the glory!!!!!

thumb The Fullers
September 17, 2021

Dr Scott and Dr Perry came to my rescue today! I had a dental emergency and they got me fixed up quickly! Thank you for caring so much for your patients! I truly appreciated your help today!

thumb Laurel Milentz
September 10, 2021

Contact Us

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.