Read Our Reviews

    5 star review  Dr. Teresa and Dr. Perry are absolutely precious. As is their knowledge of true healing that can be found in holistic dentistry. When I arrived for my first visit I was in need of assistance to get out of the car. Terrible pain in my hips and lower spine. Within a day or two of my first procedure, just my upper teeth, not everything that needed attention... just fixing some of my problematic teeth, I was able to stand up and sit down without a thought of pain. This was really shocking and unexpected. I imagined it would take more time to see results. My skin has brightened, I no longer need cosmetics. I am sleeping more soundly but actually need less sleep. I am running circles around my children, even outside in the oppressive TX heat. It's really incredible! There is so much more. I have had another round of treatment for my lower left side and the wellness has increased. I am so grateful for these two ladies and their knowledge. It's truly a gift from The Most High, and He gets all the glory!!!!!

    thumb The Fullers
    September 17, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Scott and Dr Perry came to my rescue today! I had a dental emergency and they got me fixed up quickly! Thank you for caring so much for your patients! I truly appreciated your help today!

    thumb Laurel Milentz
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scott is always a joy to visit even as a dentist! She is extremely knowledgeable and you can trust she has your best interest at heart. Her entire staff reflects the same care across the board. We have seen Dr. Scott for many years and my opinion will never change. One of the most complete dentists that looks at your health at the root causes not just your oral health. It's all connected and she does a great job sharing this message.

    thumb Bobbie Spencer
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  Wonderful staff and educational experience. Thank you for everything. I am so glad my family found this team. 10 stars.

    thumb Christina
    August 26, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Scott is running at the frontlines of information when it comes to healing the body as a whole starting in the mouth and airway. Growing the airway as early in life as possible to hopefully prevent future health issues is key. Also, utilizing natural methods to achieve success with health is huge. Working on fixing my mouth problems and preventing it for my daughter is of utmost importance. Can’t find a better straight forward, forward thinking, crunchy, holistic dentist!

    thumb Joy Seiver
    August 5, 2021

    5 star review  Always takes time to understand, communicate and teach – and uses a range conventional and complementary methods. I’ve had great results with her and her team.

    thumb Rick Straker
    July 22, 2021

    5 star review  My four year old needed extensive dental work and I am incredibly thankful for Dr. Perry and Lena. Dr. Perry is knowledgeable, thorough, patient. Her and Lena made my little one feel secure with such a “scary” procedure. I highly recommend Holistic dental associates.

    thumb grace Shiach
    June 16, 2021

    5 star review  Dr’s Perry & Scott are great! Dr Perry was careful to make sure I was comfortable throughout my dental work. 5 Stars 🌟

    thumb Lani B
    June 9, 2021

    5 star review  We love Dr. Scott but she was not available this time and Dr. Perry saw my 8 yo daughter on an emergency basis as my daughter fell and chipped her front tooth. Dr. Perry and the team really made my daughter and I feel at ease and they safely resolved the issue and my daughter's tooth looks and feels great. We love this dental office. They are worth every penny. Thanks again, ladies!

    thumb Angela Severson
    June 7, 2021

    5 star review  My kids, ages 6 and 8, love all of the staff at Dr. Scott's office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and truly care about their patients. Dr. Scott is not rushed and takes time to talk with you and answer all your questions. We love the essentials oils diffusing in the office and the homeopathic treatments available to minimize the effects of radiation from xrays etc. If you are looking for a truly Holistic dentist in the Houston area we highly suggest Dr. Scott.

    thumb Kelly Couch
    June 2, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing!!!! Just the best! I am so glad and blessed to have found Dr Scott and her team!!! They are phenomenal! I am so fortunate to have had found her. I wouldn’t trust my children’s oral care to anyone else. So grateful for This amazing team! ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Veronica Caro
    May 26, 2021

    5 star review  Its abit pricey but to have some of the best dental healthcare I've ever received in my life it's well worth it, not only that but they make sure the job is done well. Everyone is pleasant and the doctors and hygienist are some of the sweetest people I've had the pleasure of entrusting my teeth to. Highly recommend to anyone as I've had teeth pulled and teeth reworked from past bad experiences.

    thumb Monty Ca
    May 6, 2021

    5 star review  A visit with the Hygienist Shannon is a delight. She is very thorough, complete and professional. Mouth always feels so clean that you don’t want to go out and eat. Maintenance on my gums and teeth are very important and everyone are so supportive. Thanks for the excellent service.

    thumb Dottie Meadors
    April 15, 2021

    5 star review  My children just had a first appointment at this office with Dr. Perry. She was great and very informative. With tongue tied children, I truly appreciate her holistic approach that acknowledges long term impact of this genetic defect and proactively treats it.

    thumb Erin Reynoso
    April 2, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scott is a caring, attentive and fabulous dentist! Her attention to detail is impeccable. I’m so glad to have met her!

    thumb Oreoluwa Adegun
    February 10, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scot has cared for me and my husband including regular check ups and extensive dental surgery. She is knowledgeable and skilled in her dentistry and also kind and encouraging in the face of difficult issues. We highly recommend her and her practice.

    thumb Claudia Daniel
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  We have had a great experience with Teresea and her office. We have had to wait on occasion like any dr. Office which is fine that means the patients aren’t rushed out. She personally reached out to me when my newborn had her tongue tie release. I finally got answers on how to resolve my grinding issue I have had my whole life. I recommend her to friends. -Blair Ellis

    thumb Cfa spanish Ellis
    February 4, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome and so helpful in relieving severe pain—even on a weekend—so dedicated to personal service to people she had never seen. So impressed with her knowledge and expertise and her caring for people.

    thumb Barbara D Cross
    February 2, 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely loved our visit with our 3 year old. He enjoyed it, too and they helped me feel confident in moving forward with his treatment plan for his teeth. Love that they even talked about nutrition and more natural ways of treating his teeth and gums.

    thumb Melissa S
    January 19, 2021

    5 star review  Wow! Such an amazing experience, the staff is amazing, The Doctors are amazing specially Dr. Perry. The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. I highly recommend this dental practice and specially if you tend to get nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I had a wisdom tooth extraction with a deep cleaning of the area and bone graft, well is been 24 hours since I had it and I have not experienced any pain.

    thumb LIZZ CANTU
    December 22, 2020

Contact Us