Read Our Reviews

    5 star review  Dr. Scott is a caring, attentive and fabulous dentist! Her attention to detail is impeccable. I’m so glad to have met her!

    thumb Oreoluwa Adegun
    2/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scot has cared for me and my husband including regular check ups and extensive dental surgery. She is knowledgeable and skilled in her dentistry and also kind and encouraging in the face of difficult issues. We highly recommend her and her practice.

    thumb Claudia Daniel
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  We have had a great experience with Teresea and her office. We have had to wait on occasion like any dr. Office which is fine that means the patients aren’t rushed out. She personally reached out to me when my newborn had her tongue tie release. I finally got answers on how to resolve my grinding issue I have had my whole life. I recommend her to friends. -Blair Ellis

    thumb Cfa spanish Ellis
    2/04/2021

    5 star review  Awesome and so helpful in relieving severe pain—even on a weekend—so dedicated to personal service to people she had never seen. So impressed with her knowledge and expertise and her caring for people.

    thumb Barbara D Cross
    2/02/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely loved our visit with our 3 year old. He enjoyed it, too and they helped me feel confident in moving forward with his treatment plan for his teeth. Love that they even talked about nutrition and more natural ways of treating his teeth and gums.

    thumb Melissa S
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  Wow! Such an amazing experience, the staff is amazing, The Doctors are amazing specially Dr. Perry. The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. I highly recommend this dental practice and specially if you tend to get nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I had a wisdom tooth extraction with a deep cleaning of the area and bone graft, well is been 24 hours since I had it and I have not experienced any pain.

    thumb LIZZ CANTU
    12/22/2020

    5 star review  Wow! Such an amazing experience, the staff is amazing, The Doctors are amazing. The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. I highly recommend this dental practice and specially if you tend to get nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I had a wisdom tooth extraction with a deep cleaning of the area and bone graft, well is been 24 hours since I had it and I have not experienced any pain.

    thumb LIZZ CANTU
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  Probably the most conscientious dental team I have had the privilege to associate with! Dr.Teresa Scott is brilliant and her staff is a reflection of her care for details and professionalism! Holistic dentistry at its finest!

    thumb Bernice Hines
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  They use extensive preventive practices against COVID and offer services on teeth cleaning beyond normal cleaning like ozone which kills bacteria in the gum line. The Hygenists wear $2000 helmets that completely seals their face while they are working on the patient. There are 11 expensive air filters in every room, cleaning the air. They go above and beyond for patient and staff safety. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Roxanne Stage
    11/06/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Scott's office EXCEEDS all my expectations of what my dental visit should require. I have continued my dental visits with the confidence that procedures in place PRIOR to COVID-19 were EXCELLENT and well above those required and those procedures continue. The concern for patient and staff safety has ALWAYS been a priority at Dr. Scott's office. I will continue to have routine cleanings and office visits at Dr. Scott's office knowing that every precaution has been taken for my safety and well being. I would recommend Dr. Scott's office to anyone seeking superior dental health.

    thumb Ellie Monteaux
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Dr Scott got was awesome! She got us in quickly and gave me peace of mind after my daughter had a dental accident. She has a very calming presence. The office was very clean and well maintained. They had many innovative ways to stop the spread of covid in the office.

    thumb Elissa
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  I have never left a doctors office and felt more taken care of than here! Their entire team is outstanding and so knowledgeable, from the front desk to the doctors themselves! Dr. Perry was very warm and outgoing, and everyone was so patient with me and my questions! And Dr. Perry really listened to me and my concerns and took the time to explain this to me that I was curious about. I wish I could give higher than 5 stars! Not to mention Dr. Perry’s holistic background. I felt heard and valued as a patient and as a person. I live over an hour away but it is so worth it for the exceptional care!

    thumb Blaire McBurney
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  We love Dr. Scott and we love her employees! Everyone in her office is knowledgeable and friendly. It’s no wonder I only trust her with my family’s dental health!

    thumb Amy Pope
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  They use extensive preventive practices against COVID and offer services on teeth cleaning beyond normal cleaning like ozone which kills bacteria in the gum line

    thumb Roxanne Stage
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  Love Dr. Scott because her practice is about your health as a whole and discuss the best options for you. I have much better gum condition and healthier teeth since been with them. My whole family get lots of education on oral hygiene. The office is super clean and very hygiene conscious. Staff is very friendly. I always get notifications and reminders which are very helpful because I am a pretty busy person. The best dentist and hygienist team I have had by far. I highly recommend.

    thumb Prosper Dogbatse
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Scott and her staff are amazing. My baby had rapid tooth decay at 10 months I consulted several dentists and they all said the same thing I could wait it out or put her under anesthesia. She was under any weight requirement.. 2 of her teeth decayed all the way to the gums. I finally found Teresa Scott who gave me another option which halted her decay immediately. After moving we went to another dentist and they told me she urgently and immediately needed 4 teeth pulled and we soon learned the drive was worth it! She was able to make it 2 more years without having her teeth pulled and no anesthesia was necessary she was able to numb her and do it. She was able to make it to 4 years. She was also the only medical professional to even realize she had a tounge and lip tie along with other dental issues and take the time out to explain everything and work out a treatment plan. She even picked up on her having allergies and following her recommendations has helped so much! She sang to her when she was so small and even now talks and explains things to her and encourages her when she doesn't have to. She is so kind and patient with her and trust me when I tell you she is not the easiest to get to cooperate. She has kept a close eye on her and I will only consult her. They are upfront with the cost and have very fair pricing. She has saved my sanity lol and I am so thankful for her more than words can say. They make us feel like family.

    thumb Victoria Camarillo
    5/19/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Perry and staff are wonderful. They make patients feel safe and really listen. Plus Dr. Perry practices functional/holistic dentistry and can help solve the cause of dental and TMJ and bite/swallow/airway problems and not just a offer a cosmetic solution. They also use state-of-the-art equipment and best-practices.

    thumb S G
    5/19/2020

    5 star review  When I walk in I have never waited more than 2 -3 minutes so I really appreciate their punctuality. Dr Scott is patient and cool with my 5 year old. She is compassionate and is great at explaining to me all my endless questions. She gave me references of books to learn more and best of all she uses minimal or no harmful chemicals with all the latest technology for making our treatment efficient and effective. She never tries to talk me into anything just explains the facts and shows me my own x rays to demonstrate. I really wish I could have had her as my dentist as a kid!

    thumb Cyndi Cosme Melton
    3/09/2020

    5 star review  I was greeted by name when I walked in the door. My assistant chantel was knowledgeable and did everything to make me feel comfortable in my pain. Dr Scott explained everything in great detail with all my options, with such warmth and care. And daisy explained the financial part without making me feel bad. I would recommend Dr Scott and her team to anyone!!!

    thumb paula harrison
    3/04/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Scott and her entire team are an absolute joy to visit. Even my grade school boys are excited when we have appointments. The staff is friendly, kind and accommodating. The hygienists remember us like old friends and really care about the health of their patients. Dr. Scott puts more thought, care and pours more money into her office than any other doctor I’ve met. She makes sure top quality and cutting edge equipment is used in her office and she is constantly learning and making things better for her patients. It’s difficult to find a dentist who is at the forefront of airway expansion, going fluoride-free, being as holistic as possible—but Dr. Scott is just that. She even recently purchased a medical grade air purifier to give her patients the best treatment. The toothpaste in the bathroom is high quality with clean ingredients. The coffee bar in the waiting room is full of organic options and stocked full of every natural sweetener and non-dairy creamer your heart desires. Dr. Scott doesn’t just care for teeth. She cares about every aspect of her patients’ lives and gives them the best she can. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and her team for every reason imaginable.

    thumb Emily Gehrke
    2/08/2020

Contact Us