Read Our Reviews

    5 star review  I highly recommend Holistic Dental Associates! Dr Scott & Dr Perry are the BEST! They are caring, compassionate, knowledgeable & trustworthy dentists. My procedure was quick and painless. The office was extremely clean. I was extremely impressed with the office and entire staff.

    thumb Sara West
    November 11, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing Dentist. Both Dr. Rachel Perry & Dr. Teresa Scott at Holistic Dental Associates are excellent. Had a cavity fixed today. It was quick & painless. (previous dentist said a root canal was needed) These are the most honest, caring, and ethical dentists around. They are reasonably priced and didn't push anything extra. They have the cleanest and most sanitary office. I highly recommend!!!

    thumb Sara West
    November 10, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Scott and her entire team are absolutely awesome. I popped an older crown off when I was trying to make a grinding guard. Dr. Scott repaired it and I even got to hug her when I left. And no more masks! Hallelujah!! God bless!

    thumb Stephanie Stephens
    October 27, 2021

    5 star review  I'm so grateful for the comprehensive care that Dr. Scott and Team provide. As biological dentists, they consider all the possible causes of oropharyngeal issue! After all, "all disease begins in the gut," and the gut begins in the mouth. Thank you for your amazing care. Keep up the compassionate care.

    thumb Paula Kruppstadt
    October 27, 2021

    5 star review  All I can say is WOW! Everyone was so nice and polite.I have never had a more thorough appointment in my life, not even with a primary care physician. Dr. Scott explained my dental issues, but unlike any other place I have ever been, she began explaing WHY I am having these issues. I learned so much from just one visit. I am now currently mapping out a whole new health plan, and I am very optimistic about the results. All I can say is a visit here will change your life. And if you have kids, a visit here may help them avoid future dental and health issues. I can't recommend this practice enough!!!

    thumb Marcus Banks
    October 8, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing experience!!!!! I can’t find the words to express my gratitude. From the second we arrived, until my procedure was finished, they were so caring and wonderful. I’m not an anxious type person, except for at the dentist, but they were so calming, loving, and attentive. I wish I could give 100 stars instead of 5!!!!!

    thumb Jenny Jake
    October 1, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Teresa and Dr. Perry are absolutely precious. As is their knowledge of true healing that can be found in holistic dentistry. When I arrived for my first visit I was in need of assistance to get out of the car. Terrible pain in my hips and lower spine. Within a day or two of my first procedure, just my upper teeth, not everything that needed attention... just fixing some of my problematic teeth, I was able to stand up and sit down without a thought of pain. This was really shocking and unexpected. I imagined it would take more time to see results. My skin has brightened, I no longer need cosmetics. I am sleeping more soundly but actually need less sleep. I am running circles around my children, even outside in the oppressive TX heat. It's really incredible! There is so much more. I have had another round of treatment for my lower left side and the wellness has increased. I am so grateful for these two ladies and their knowledge. It's truly a gift from The Most High, and He gets all the glory!!!!!

    thumb The Fullers
    September 17, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Scott and Dr Perry came to my rescue today! I had a dental emergency and they got me fixed up quickly! Thank you for caring so much for your patients! I truly appreciated your help today!

    thumb Laurel Milentz
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scott is always a joy to visit even as a dentist! She is extremely knowledgeable and you can trust she has your best interest at heart. Her entire staff reflects the same care across the board. We have seen Dr. Scott for many years and my opinion will never change. One of the most complete dentists that looks at your health at the root causes not just your oral health. It's all connected and she does a great job sharing this message.

    thumb Bobbie Spencer
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  Wonderful staff and educational experience. Thank you for everything. I am so glad my family found this team. 10 stars.

    thumb Christina
    August 26, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Scott is running at the frontlines of information when it comes to healing the body as a whole starting in the mouth and airway. Growing the airway as early in life as possible to hopefully prevent future health issues is key. Also, utilizing natural methods to achieve success with health is huge. Working on fixing my mouth problems and preventing it for my daughter is of utmost importance. Can’t find a better straight forward, forward thinking, crunchy, holistic dentist!

    thumb Joy Seiver
    August 5, 2021

    5 star review  Always takes time to understand, communicate and teach – and uses a range conventional and complementary methods. I’ve had great results with her and her team.

    thumb Rick Straker
    July 22, 2021

    5 star review  My four year old needed extensive dental work and I am incredibly thankful for Dr. Perry and Lena. Dr. Perry is knowledgeable, thorough, patient. Her and Lena made my little one feel secure with such a “scary” procedure. I highly recommend Holistic dental associates.

    thumb grace Shiach
    June 16, 2021

    5 star review  Dr’s Perry & Scott are great! Dr Perry was careful to make sure I was comfortable throughout my dental work. 5 Stars 🌟

    thumb Lani B
    June 9, 2021

    5 star review  We love Dr. Scott but she was not available this time and Dr. Perry saw my 8 yo daughter on an emergency basis as my daughter fell and chipped her front tooth. Dr. Perry and the team really made my daughter and I feel at ease and they safely resolved the issue and my daughter's tooth looks and feels great. We love this dental office. They are worth every penny. Thanks again, ladies!

    thumb Angela Severson
    June 7, 2021

    5 star review  My kids, ages 6 and 8, love all of the staff at Dr. Scott's office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and truly care about their patients. Dr. Scott is not rushed and takes time to talk with you and answer all your questions. We love the essentials oils diffusing in the office and the homeopathic treatments available to minimize the effects of radiation from xrays etc. If you are looking for a truly Holistic dentist in the Houston area we highly suggest Dr. Scott.

    thumb Kelly Couch
    June 2, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing!!!! Just the best! I am so glad and blessed to have found Dr Scott and her team!!! They are phenomenal! I am so fortunate to have had found her. I wouldn’t trust my children’s oral care to anyone else. So grateful for This amazing team! ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Veronica Caro
    May 26, 2021

    5 star review  Its abit pricey but to have some of the best dental healthcare I've ever received in my life it's well worth it, not only that but they make sure the job is done well. Everyone is pleasant and the doctors and hygienist are some of the sweetest people I've had the pleasure of entrusting my teeth to. Highly recommend to anyone as I've had teeth pulled and teeth reworked from past bad experiences.

    thumb Monty Ca
    May 6, 2021

    5 star review  A visit with the Hygienist Shannon is a delight. She is very thorough, complete and professional. Mouth always feels so clean that you don’t want to go out and eat. Maintenance on my gums and teeth are very important and everyone are so supportive. Thanks for the excellent service.

    thumb Dottie Meadors
    April 15, 2021

    5 star review  My children just had a first appointment at this office with Dr. Perry. She was great and very informative. With tongue tied children, I truly appreciate her holistic approach that acknowledges long term impact of this genetic defect and proactively treats it.

    thumb Erin Reynoso
    April 2, 2021

Contact Us