Read Our Reviews

    review rating 5  I love Dr. Scott & all the staff. They are all very nice, helpful & they are very good at making you feel calm while getting dental work done. Also another plus there is absolutely no pain during procedures & I'm always so relaxed during the procedures I fall asleep!! My whole family loves Dr. Scott & her staff. I refuse to go any where else.

    thumb Tammy Jay
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I took my two year old there for the first time and we had an incredible visit with Dr. Scott. I learned so much. If you are looking for someone with a truly holistic approach she's the one to go to. The only downside to the visit was the wait time (a little over an hour) but for me the extra knowledge was well worth the wait. I've already recommend her to a friend.

    thumb Tikisha Mallard
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  When I walk into Dr. Scott’s office, the entire staff greets us. They are friendly and accommodating and I never have to wait long to see Dr. Scott. The office is always clean and each dental assistant has their own area that they make their own. My cleanings are always pleasant and gentle. I always look forward to a dentist visit.

    thumb Emily Smith
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott is completely wonderful!!! Ive been seeing her about 11 years- she truly cares about her patients- not just their teeth but the whole person. She is always up to date on the latest treatments and methods. She always makes me feel like family. I drive all the way from Atascocita to see her and it is worth the trip!! I have TMJ and they always work so patiently with me whether during cleanings or other procedures. Love my dentist!!!!😙💖💖💖

    thumb Becky Vance
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  Never thought I would love going to the Dentist but this place is wonderful. Everyone is so welcoming from the moment you walk in. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable and just make you feel at ease. Dr. Scott has been nothing short of amazing.

    thumb Jesseca Brummett
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  The staff were all so inviting and friendly! They worked well with my baby boy for his frenectomy and he is now successfully tie free!

    thumb Destiny Brown
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott and her staff are wonderful and caring. She has a no pain policy and she means it. She is also great with my husband who has a dental phobia. I highly recommend!!

    thumb Jennifer Leyva
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  Love the atmosphere, the service, and everything about it was awesome. My 2 yr old did great with them and did not fuss a bit. This was her first time to the dentist and it was a wonderful experience. I will start bringing the rest of our family too.

    thumb Haley Pittman
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great first experience for my four year-old! Kelly, the hygienist, was attentive, gentle, funny, warm, inviting and professional. Dr. Scott is knowledgeable and committed to patient care. Josey is friendly and helpful. Such a comfort to know that we will be returning to the able care of this office every six months!

    thumb Jennifer Luu
    3/27/2018

    review rating 5  Another Fantabulous visit! No cavities second time in a row. Fastest cleaning to date!

    thumb Holly Feray
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience!!! I will be forever grateful for the valuable information I received today!! Truly blown away by Dr. Teresa Scott and Saera!!! So knowledgeable!! They go above & beyond anything I ever experienced going to see a dentist! Gorgeous office!! Just everything was so Awesome!!!

    thumb Bunny Love
    2/15/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Teresa Scott cares about the well being of her patients, and Saera Ellin always performs her dental hygienist duties with great diligence and care. The administrative staff is always courteous, kind and professional as well.

    thumb Yvonne Nelson
    1/10/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing group of people! All very knowledgable, caring, dedicated, thorough, hard working and friendly. Great experience for my whole family from my two year old to my husband. Well worth the half hour drive to have this kind of whole dentistry.

    thumb S Brent
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was so kind and patient with my daughter who just turned four!! Such a beautiful environment and just all around great experience!! Loved our visit!

    thumb Tiffany Holden
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott and staff are awesome! They are extremely knowledgeable and TRULY care about their patients. Thank you Dr. Scott and staff for everything you have done for me, Carlos and my mother. You always go over and beyond for which I will be forever grateful.

    thumb Patty Radford
    12/22/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Scott is the best and unlike any dentist I've seen. I love her holistic approach to dentistry, how well she explains the problems she seen in my teeth, alternative methods to correct them, and her honest recommendations. Her staff is great at coordinating with my insurance and explaining everything in advance before billing me or beginning a procedure. Her staff is also great with kids. My 4yr old had 2 cavities, and I love how she gave me 3 different options other than just "she needs 2 fillings". We actually didn't get any fillings, and my daughter has healthy teeth and loves going to dentist visits. I've learned so much from her recommendations. It took me a long time to find a dentist who didn't make me feel like a business opportunity and who is competent. I was starting to believe that maybe I was too picky, but I am so happy I found her and strongly recommend her!

    thumb Green Love
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  I never write reviews but had to write this one due to the outstanding experience. The receptionist was friendly helpful and easy to work with. Time management through the process was well planned. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me through the process. This was the FIRST pain free experience I have ever had. Dr. Teresa Scott I cannot speak highly enough of. She clearly showed the issues, clearly explained the path, made it clear she does not want to do work just to charge clients and the work she performed was outstanding to say the very least. If you are looking for a dentist with the highest moral, ethical and professional standards that is pain free.....Teresa Scott should be the person you should go to

    thumb Peter Skertich
    7/21/2017

Contact Us