Read Our Reviews

    5 star review  Dr’s Perry & Scott are great! Dr Perry was careful to make sure I was comfortable throughout my dental work. 5 Stars 🌟

    thumb Lani B
    6/09/2021

    5 star review  We love Dr. Scott but she was not available this time and Dr. Perry saw my 8 yo daughter on an emergency basis as my daughter fell and chipped her front tooth. Dr. Perry and the team really made my daughter and I feel at ease and they safely resolved the issue and my daughter's tooth looks and feels great. We love this dental office. They are worth every penny. Thanks again, ladies!

    thumb Angela Severson
    6/07/2021

    5 star review  My kids, ages 6 and 8, love all of the staff at Dr. Scott's office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and truly care about their patients. Dr. Scott is not rushed and takes time to talk with you and answer all your questions. We love the essentials oils diffusing in the office and the homeopathic treatments available to minimize the effects of radiation from xrays etc. If you are looking for a truly Holistic dentist in the Houston area we highly suggest Dr. Scott.

    thumb Kelly Couch
    6/02/2021

    5 star review  Amazing!!!! Just the best! I am so glad and blessed to have found Dr Scott and her team!!! They are phenomenal! I am so fortunate to have had found her. I wouldn’t trust my children’s oral care to anyone else. So grateful for This amazing team! ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Veronica Caro
    5/26/2021

    5 star review  Its abit pricey but to have some of the best dental healthcare I've ever received in my life it's well worth it, not only that but they make sure the job is done well. Everyone is pleasant and the doctors and hygienist are some of the sweetest people I've had the pleasure of entrusting my teeth to. Highly recommend to anyone as I've had teeth pulled and teeth reworked from past bad experiences.

    thumb Monty Ca
    5/06/2021

    5 star review  A visit with the Hygienist Shannon is a delight. She is very thorough, complete and professional. Mouth always feels so clean that you don’t want to go out and eat. Maintenance on my gums and teeth are very important and everyone are so supportive. Thanks for the excellent service.

    thumb Dottie Meadors
    4/15/2021

    5 star review  My children just had a first appointment at this office with Dr. Perry. She was great and very informative. With tongue tied children, I truly appreciate her holistic approach that acknowledges long term impact of this genetic defect and proactively treats it.

    thumb Erin Reynoso
    4/02/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scott is a caring, attentive and fabulous dentist! Her attention to detail is impeccable. I’m so glad to have met her!

    thumb Oreoluwa Adegun
    2/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Scot has cared for me and my husband including regular check ups and extensive dental surgery. She is knowledgeable and skilled in her dentistry and also kind and encouraging in the face of difficult issues. We highly recommend her and her practice.

    thumb Claudia Daniel
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  We have had a great experience with Teresea and her office. We have had to wait on occasion like any dr. Office which is fine that means the patients aren’t rushed out. She personally reached out to me when my newborn had her tongue tie release. I finally got answers on how to resolve my grinding issue I have had my whole life. I recommend her to friends. -Blair Ellis

    thumb Cfa spanish Ellis
    2/04/2021

    5 star review  Awesome and so helpful in relieving severe pain—even on a weekend—so dedicated to personal service to people she had never seen. So impressed with her knowledge and expertise and her caring for people.

    thumb Barbara D Cross
    2/02/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely loved our visit with our 3 year old. He enjoyed it, too and they helped me feel confident in moving forward with his treatment plan for his teeth. Love that they even talked about nutrition and more natural ways of treating his teeth and gums.

    thumb Melissa S
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  Wow! Such an amazing experience, the staff is amazing, The Doctors are amazing specially Dr. Perry. The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. I highly recommend this dental practice and specially if you tend to get nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I had a wisdom tooth extraction with a deep cleaning of the area and bone graft, well is been 24 hours since I had it and I have not experienced any pain.

    thumb LIZZ CANTU
    12/22/2020

    5 star review  Wow! Such an amazing experience, the staff is amazing, The Doctors are amazing. The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. I highly recommend this dental practice and specially if you tend to get nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I had a wisdom tooth extraction with a deep cleaning of the area and bone graft, well is been 24 hours since I had it and I have not experienced any pain.

    thumb LIZZ CANTU
    12/18/2020

    5 star review  Probably the most conscientious dental team I have had the privilege to associate with! Dr.Teresa Scott is brilliant and her staff is a reflection of her care for details and professionalism! Holistic dentistry at its finest!

    thumb Bernice Hines
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  They use extensive preventive practices against COVID and offer services on teeth cleaning beyond normal cleaning like ozone which kills bacteria in the gum line. The Hygenists wear $2000 helmets that completely seals their face while they are working on the patient. There are 11 expensive air filters in every room, cleaning the air. They go above and beyond for patient and staff safety. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Roxanne Stage
    11/06/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Scott's office EXCEEDS all my expectations of what my dental visit should require. I have continued my dental visits with the confidence that procedures in place PRIOR to COVID-19 were EXCELLENT and well above those required and those procedures continue. The concern for patient and staff safety has ALWAYS been a priority at Dr. Scott's office. I will continue to have routine cleanings and office visits at Dr. Scott's office knowing that every precaution has been taken for my safety and well being. I would recommend Dr. Scott's office to anyone seeking superior dental health.

    thumb Ellie Monteaux
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Dr Scott got was awesome! She got us in quickly and gave me peace of mind after my daughter had a dental accident. She has a very calming presence. The office was very clean and well maintained. They had many innovative ways to stop the spread of covid in the office.

    thumb Elissa
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  I have never left a doctors office and felt more taken care of than here! Their entire team is outstanding and so knowledgeable, from the front desk to the doctors themselves! Dr. Perry was very warm and outgoing, and everyone was so patient with me and my questions! And Dr. Perry really listened to me and my concerns and took the time to explain this to me that I was curious about. I wish I could give higher than 5 stars! Not to mention Dr. Perry’s holistic background. I felt heard and valued as a patient and as a person. I live over an hour away but it is so worth it for the exceptional care!

    thumb Blaire McBurney
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  We love Dr. Scott and we love her employees! Everyone in her office is knowledgeable and friendly. It’s no wonder I only trust her with my family’s dental health!

    thumb Amy Pope
    6/23/2020

Contact Us